Select Page

Gucci Mane Drops New Music

Gucci Mane Drops New Music

Gucci Mane Drops New Music. Mr. 1017 himself just surprised his fans. He released an 80-track compilation album.

Gucci Mane Drops 80 New Tracks

Gucci Mane Drops New Music. According to HipHopDX, the So Icy rapper just rolled out a lengthy new project.

Conveniently, it’s titled So Icy Boyz: The Finale. Of course, he’s giving listeners a nostalgic experience as the compilation features production from Zaytoven.

Importantly, some familiar artists to listen out for on this project are 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Jeremih, Offset, Quavo, and OJ Da Juiceman.

Elsewhere, The Finale features verses from the new 1017 roster. For example, Li Rye, KATO2x, Sett Mac Critter, and TLE Cinco.

Just days prior, Gucci took to Twitter to announce the release.

”Wop and Zaytoven Friday!”

Well, it’s compiled of an entire 80 songs—totaling nearly 4 hours of continuous heat.

One breakout artist on the roster, Alabama native TLE Cinco, has some pretty major expectations of him. Following Cincos’ signing, Gucci Mane officially shared the news giving him major hype.

TLE stood outside the original 1017 as he was presented with an iced-out 1017 chain.

“I just signed the hardest youngin in Alabama welcome @truckload_cinco to the 1017 family,” Gucci wrote in the caption. “This signing was personal since he from my hometown Bessemer Alabama I had to stop by my granddaddy house the original 1017 for inspiration! #1017Mafia.”

I just know the OG Gucci fans are tuning in. It’s been some time since we’ve heard anything from the Zone 6 legend.

Maybe he’ll announce a tour to follow. Stay tuned for updates!

Gucci Mane Drops New Music

Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the Leader in Hip Hop content on YouTube!

About The Author

Leave your email for breaking news alerts

* indicates required