Select Page

Kanye Finally Releases ‘Jesus Is King’!!!

Kanye Finally Releases ‘Jesus Is King’!!!

Kanye finally released Jesus is King today. Highly anticipated, but much delayed, that’s the word according to TMZ. Did it really drop this time?

Kanye Releases Track List For ‘Jesus Is King’

After several missed deadlines, it’s finally here. Rapper Kanye West announced that his much-anticipated project will drop at midnight. Even though it didn’t, it was about 6 hours later, it’s here. Differing from the list Kanye’s Wife, Kim Kardashian-West released months earlier, here is the tracklist of 11 songs submitted by the rapper –

  • Every Hour
  • Selah
  • Follow God
  • Closed on Sunday
  • On God
  • Everything We Need
  • Water
  • God Is
  • Hands On
  • Use the Gospel
  • Jesus Is Lord

kanye west jesus is king

Though it appears to be a very spiritual project, reportedly it’s not a religious offering. Well, perhaps we finally get to judge for ourselves.

For more Entertainment News check out Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the best YouTube channel for Hip Hop.


About The Author


Tuesday is an SEO-certified Senior Writer for Hip Hop News Uncensored, the trendsetting, top-rated blog, and website for all things Hip Hop. A native Washingtonian, she is deeply involved in the entertainment industry, including Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, etc. She is also a lover of movies and reading celebrity memoirs. Educated at American University in Washington, D.C., Tuesday is a published writer of poetry. Currently working on a novel, the black entertainment enthusiast has developed and maintained a black celebrity blog since 2018.

Leave your email for breaking news alerts

* indicates required