Select Page

Nas Releases Tracklist For ‘Kings Disease’!!!

Nas Releases Tracklist For ‘Kings Disease’!!!

Nas releases tracklist for his upcoming 12-track LP titled ‘Kings Disease’. New music on the way, with old school collabs, as well as young rappers appearing on the project.

Nas Taps Charlie Wilson, Foxy Brown, Big Sean and More For New Music

Last week Nas dropped the single, “Ultra Black” produced by Hit-Boy. Also, he let it be known that his new album was on the way…real soon. Now, to the delight of all his fans, he has uploaded the 12-track LP tracklist for the project, titled, Kings Disease.

Entirely produced by Hit-Boy, this project is jam-packed with big-name collabs. Among those are –

  • Charlie Wilson
  • Hit-Boy
  • Big Sean
  • Don Toliver
  • Lil Durk
  • Anderson.Paak
  • Brucie B
  • The Firm
  • AZ
  • Foxy Brown
  • Cormega

That’s not all. Also included is a bonus track titled, “Spicy” which features –

  • Fivio Foreign
  • ASAP Ferg

As reported by The Source, Nas and Hit-Boy dropped a trailer for the new album on his Instagram, showing Nas in the studio with his collaborators.

nas kings disease project

King’s Disease is scheduled to drop on August 21.

For more Entertainment News check out Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the best YouTube channel for Hip Hop.

About The Author


Tuesday is an SEO-certified Senior Writer for Hip Hop News Uncensored, the trendsetting, top-rated blog, and website for all things Hip Hop. A native Washingtonian, she is deeply involved in the entertainment industry, including Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, etc. She is also a lover of movies and reading celebrity memoirs. Educated at American University in Washington, D.C., Tuesday is a published writer of poetry. Currently working on a novel, the black entertainment enthusiast has developed and maintained a black celebrity blog since 2018.

Leave your email for breaking news alerts

* indicates required