Select Page

Lil Kim Drops New Music, “9” Album!!!

Lil Kim Drops New Music, “9” Album!!!

Lil Kim drops new music, “9” Album. Right on the heels of the rapper receiving the “I Am Hip Hop” Award at this week’s 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards.

Lil Kim Releases Her 5th Studio Album

As reported by the Source, the album features 9 tracks and has collabs with Rick Ross and Musiq Soulchild. Also on the project is Rich The Kid, O.T. Genasis and City Girls.

Back in 2005 is when Lil Kim’s last album came out, The Naked Truth. Since dropping a Lil Kim Season mixtape back in 2016, this album marks her first release.

This is the tracklisting –

  1. Pray For Me
  2. Bag
  3. Catch My Wave
  4. Go Awff
  5. Too Bad
  6. You Are Not Alone
  7. Found You
  8. Auto Blanco
  9. Jet Fuel

lil kim

Click on the photo above to see the video for Go Awff.

For more Entertainment News check out Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the best YouTube channel for Hip Hop.

About The Author


Tuesday is an SEO-certified Senior Writer for Hip Hop News Uncensored, the trendsetting, top-rated blog, and website for all things Hip Hop. A native Washingtonian, she is deeply involved in the entertainment industry, including Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, etc. She is also a lover of movies and reading celebrity memoirs. Educated at American University in Washington, D.C., Tuesday is a published writer of poetry. Currently working on a novel, the black entertainment enthusiast has developed and maintained a black celebrity blog since 2018.

Leave your email for breaking news alerts

* indicates required