Select Page

Drake ‘Falling Back’ First Vid From New Album

Drake ‘Falling Back’ First Vid From New Album

Drake releases Falling Back as his first single and music video from his new album, Honestly, Nevermind. And it has him getting married to multiple women.

Drake’s Falling Back Single Get First Music Video Treatment

Drake has dropped the first music video for his new single, Falling Back.

And it’s the first song to come out of his surprise album drop, Honestly, Nevermind.

As promised the new album dropped at midnight this morning.

Apparently, he is still keeping alive his title as ‘Certified Loverboy’, as the video shows him getting married to multiple brides.

Along with his mom, Sandi Graham, he even has Tristan Thompson standing in as his best man.

Drake’s 7th studio album, Honestly, Nevermind, comes with 14 new songs.

Among them, only one has a featured guest artist.

You can see the official music video for Drake’s Falling Back below, but first, let’s peep the tracklist –

  • Intro
  • Falling Back
  • Texts Go Green
  • Currents
  • A Keeper
  • Calling My Name
  • Sticky
  • Massive
  • Flight’s Booked
  • Overdrive
  • Down Hill
  • Tie That Binds
  • Liability
  • Jimmy Cooks (f. 21 Savage)

Now, let’s check out the video right now –

Want more stories on Drake, hit us up.

Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the Leader in Hip Hop content on YouTube!

About The Author


Tuesday is an SEO-certified Senior Writer for Hip Hop News Uncensored, the trendsetting, top-rated blog, and website for all things Hip Hop. A native Washingtonian, she is deeply involved in the entertainment industry, including Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, etc. She is also a lover of movies and reading celebrity memoirs. Educated at American University in Washington, D.C., Tuesday is a published writer of poetry. Currently working on a novel, the black entertainment enthusiast has developed and maintained a black celebrity blog since 2018.

Leave your email for breaking news alerts

* indicates required