Select Page

NBA Youngboy Drops “Don’t Try This At Home”

NBA Youngboy Drops “Don’t Try This At Home”

NBA Youngboy drops new music with 33 tracks. Will he make history with “Don’t Try This At Home” on the Billboard Hot 100 chart?

NBA Youngboy Drops New 33-Track Album “Don’t Try This At Home”

Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the Leader in Hip Hop content on YouTube!

NBA Youngboy drops his sixth full-length studio album.

The new album, “Don’t Try This At Home” arrives with 33 tracks.

You can see the tracklisting below.

This is a special release, as Youngboy Never Broke Again is poised to set a cool record on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart.

Released through Never Broke Again/Motown Records, the 23-year-old rapper/singer/songwriter is just one record away from reaching a milestone.

That milestone is having 100 Hot 100 charting hit songs.

Not only will e break this record, but he will also be the youngest artist in history to do so.

Already Youngboy – real name Kentrell DeSean Gaulden – is one of the most streamed musicians in the world with over 30 billion to date.

Artists assisting in this project include Nicki Minaj.

Their collaboration, “WTF” is already released.

Also released is the vid for the collab with Mariah The Scientist, “Rearview“.

Additionally, Post Malone and The Kid LAROI are featured in this album.

You can see the music video below.

Check out the 33 track list now –

  1. Big Truck
  2. Mr. Gaulden
  3. Take Down
  4. By Myself
  5. Out Nothing
  6. Begin My Line
  7. Rearview (f. Mariah The Scientist)
  8. Hustle
  9. Morning
  10. Homicide Pt. 2
  11. Cold Killers
  12. WTF (f. Nicki Minaj)
  13. Choppa Docter
  14. Trust Issues
  15. Run The Hood
  16. No Rubber
  17. Loaded Now
  18. Got One
  19. Spin&Ben’n
  20. 1.5
  21. War
  22. Grave Digga
  23. Off The Lean
  24. What You Say (f. Post Malone & The Kid LAROI)
  25. No Lease
  26. Slimeto
  27. Another Dead
  28. Pistol Totting
  29. Cemetery Lifestyle
  30. Don’t Leave
  31. Head Shot
  32. I Is That
  33. Like Madden

Don’t Try This At Home” joins his discography that includes 109 RIAA-certified titles, with three platinum or double platinum albums.

Watch the official music video for the Post Malone & Te Kid LAROI featured track, “What You Say” now –

Want more on NBA Youngboy… hit us up.

About The Author


Tuesday is an SEO-certified Senior Writer for Hip Hop News Uncensored, the trendsetting, top-rated blog, and website for all things Hip Hop. A native Washingtonian, she is deeply involved in the entertainment industry, including Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, etc. She is also a lover of movies and reading celebrity memoirs. Educated at American University in Washington, D.C., Tuesday is a published writer of poetry. Currently working on a novel, the black entertainment enthusiast has developed and maintained a black celebrity blog since 2018.

Leave your email for breaking news alerts

* indicates required