Select Page

Nas KD3 Tracklist Revealed

Nas KD3 Tracklist Revealed

Nas KD3 project is about to take center stage. The release of the third installment of King’s Disease has fans giddy with anticipation.

Nas KD3 Tracklist Includes Bonus Listing

Nas KD3 album (Kings Disease III) is on the way.

In fact, it’s just a day away.

The highly anticipated third installment of a very successful project is upon us.

After winning his very first Grammy for King’s Disease in 2020, the rapper/hip-hop executive went on to make a second installment.

Both projects were nominated for awards in the Best Rap Album category.

This time around, the 49-year-old Nas – real name Nasir bin Olu Dara Jones – is ready to capitalize on those earlier successes.

Check out the tracklist of the upcoming album –

  • Ghetto Reporter
  • Legit
  • Thun
  • Michael & Quincy
  • 30
  • Hood2Hood
  • Recession Proof
  • Reminisce
  • Serious Interlude
  • I’m On Fire
  • Once A Man, Twice A Child
  • Get Light
  • First Time
  • Beef
  • Don’t Shoot

Additionally, the album has a bonus track at the end –

  • Til My Last Breath

Both Nas and the album producer Hit-Boy are executive producers on this project.

Nas KD3 album tracklist

While you wait, check out Nas’ best 10 albums, so far.

Nas KD3 album is set to be released tomorrow, November 11th via Mass Appeal.

Happy Streaming!

Want more on Nas … hit us up.

Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the Leader in Hip Hop content on YouTube!


About The Author


Tuesday is an SEO-certified Senior Writer for Hip Hop News Uncensored, the trendsetting, top-rated blog, and website for all things Hip Hop. A native Washingtonian, she is deeply involved in the entertainment industry, including Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, etc. She is also a lover of movies and reading celebrity memoirs. Educated at American University in Washington, D.C., Tuesday is a published writer of poetry. Currently working on a novel, the black entertainment enthusiast has developed and maintained a black celebrity blog since 2018.

Leave your email for breaking news alerts

* indicates required