Select Page

Cordae Releases “From A Bird’s Eye View”!!!!

Cordae Releases “From A Bird’s Eye View”!!!!

Cordae just released his new album, “From A Bird’s Eye View”. And it’s jammed packed with incredible artist collaborations.

Cordae Collaborations Include Lil Wayne, Stevie Wonder, and Eminem (Among Others)

Rapper Cordae Armani Dunston just released new music.

From A Bird’s Eye View is packed with some of the biggest hitmakers in the industry including –

  • Gunna
  • Lil Wayne
  • H.E.R.
  • Lil Durk
  • Freddie Gibbs
  • NAS
  • Stevie Wonder
  • Eminem
  • Ant Clemons
  • Roddy Ricch

Inspired by a life-changing trip to Africa, the young rapper says he also drew inspiration from losing a friend and his personal evolution.

Before the drop, Cordae stopped by The Tonight Show to chat with Jimmy Fallon.

Two of his singles were performed, “Sinister” and “Chronicles”.

Check out the official music video for “Sinister” (with Lil Wayne) by clicking on the photo below.


Consisting of 14 tacks, here’s the complete tracklist of the new album –

  • Shiloh’s Intro
  • Jean-Michel
  • Super
  • Momma’s Hood
  • Want From Me
  • Today (featuring Gunna)
  • Shiloh’s Interlude
  • C Carter
  • Sinister (featuring Lil Wayne)
  • Chronicles (featuring H.E.R. and Lil Durk)
  • Champagne Glasses (featuring Freddie Gibbs, NAS and Stevie Wonder)
  • Westlake High
  • Parables (Remix) (featuring Eminem)
  • Gifted (featuring Ant Clemons and & Roddy Ricch)

Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the Leader in Hip Hop content on YouTube!

About The Author


Tuesday is an SEO-certified Senior Writer for Hip Hop News Uncensored, the trendsetting, top-rated blog, and website for all things Hip Hop. A native Washingtonian, she is deeply involved in the entertainment industry, including Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, etc. She is also a lover of movies and reading celebrity memoirs. Educated at American University in Washington, D.C., Tuesday is a published writer of poetry. Currently working on a novel, the black entertainment enthusiast has developed and maintained a black celebrity blog since 2018.

Leave your email for breaking news alerts

* indicates required