Select Page

Babyface Ray Adds 8 Tracks To FACE Album

Babyface Ray Adds 8 Tracks To FACE Album

Babyface Ray drops the deluxe version of his debut album, FACE. And fans will love the 8 new songs added to it.

Babyface Ray Deluxe FACE Album Has 28 Tracks

Babyface Ray is back with a deluxe edition for his FACE album.

The rapper (real name Marcellus Register) hit us with his debut studio album just 4 months ago.

Now the Detroit rapper has added 8 new tracks to the FACE project.

Upon release of the deluxe FACE album, featuring 28 tracks, he posted a simple message on his social media page.

Check Out All 28 Tracks On The Deluxe Version Of FACE –

  • A1 Since Day 1
  • Spending Spree (f. Veeze)
  • 100’s
  • Back N Action
  • Congratulations
  • Family > Money
  • RIP, Pt. 1
  • My Thoughts 3 / Pop’s Prayer
  • 6 Mile Show (f. Icewear Vezzo)
  • Sincerely Face
  • Tunnel Vision
  • Overtime (f. Yung Lean)
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears (f. G Herbo)
  • Go Yard
  • Me, Wife & Kids
  • Idols
  • Same Pain
  • Let Me Down (f. 42 Dugg)
  • Steak N Lobster
  • Needed Some Love
  • Mob
  • Dancing With The Devil
  • Palm Angels, Palms Itching
  • Kush & Codeine (f. Wiz Khalifa)
  • Seduction
  • Richard Flair
  • Motown Music

One of the songs getting rave reviews is Family > Money, check it out below –

Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the Leader in Hip Hop content on YouTube!

About The Author


Tuesday is an SEO-certified Senior Writer for Hip Hop News Uncensored, the trendsetting, top-rated blog, and website for all things Hip Hop. A native Washingtonian, she is deeply involved in the entertainment industry, including Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, etc. She is also a lover of movies and reading celebrity memoirs. Educated at American University in Washington, D.C., Tuesday is a published writer of poetry. Currently working on a novel, the black entertainment enthusiast has developed and maintained a black celebrity blog ( since 2018.