Mack Daddy | Vinyl Album


Categories: ,


Mack Daddy

This is a classic vinyl album of the hit record by Sir Mix A Lot produced on Def Jam, Mack Daddy,  that everyone needs to have in their vault of music. The absolute most memorable track on this is album is, “Baby Got Back“. This is a VINYL ALBUM that has been reissued. Here is the track list of the album:

  1. “One Time’s Got No Case” 4:17 (Mix-a-Lot, Wonder)
  2. “Mack Daddy” 4:22
  3. “Baby Got Back” 4:22
  4. “Swap Meet Louie” 4:31
  5. “Seattle Ain’t Bullshittin'” 5:33
  6. “Lockjaw” 4:19
  7. “The Boss Is Back” 4:15
  8. “Testarossa” 5:08 (Mix-a-Lot, I. Hamid, T. Will)
  9. “A Rapper’s Reputation” 5:02
  10. “Sprung on the Cat” 4:30
  11. “The Jack Back” 4:56 (Mix-a-Lot, Wicked One)
  12. “I’m Your New God” 4:43
  13. “No Holds Barred” 4:05 (Mix-a-Lot, Slave)

For more Throwback Hip Hop Albums, check out our Hip Hop News Uncensored Music Store.