Connect with us


Rapper Mozzy Drops “Untreated Trauma” Album!!!




Mozzy drops his new album, “Untreated Trauma”. It’s the 3rd album so far this year.

Mozzy An Advocate For Mental Health?

34-year old Rapper/Record Producer Mozzy (real name Timothy Cornell Patterson) is on a roll in 2021.

Not only did he drop a joint album, “Kommunity Service” with YG back in May.

But, he dropped a second album collab with Lil Blood, “Bloody Waters” on September 10th.

Just a week later, his solo release, “Untreated Trauma” is out.

Moz (who also goes by the name Little Tim) got down and personal with this project.

Delving into mental health, he emerges as an advocate of the subject and stresses the importance of healing in a recent interview with The Breakfast Club –

“The people who look like us or come from the streets, we look down upon expressing ourselves…if we cleanse ourselves or even make an attempt to do it, it’ll make a big difference.” – Mozzy

As reported by The Source, the Sacramento rapper’s current offering dives into the introspective mind as a NorCal native.

Several fellow rappers are featured on his album. Here is the tracklisting –

  • Straight to 4th
  • Beat the Case (f. Est Gee and Babyface Ray)
  • Tycoon
  • My Life Different
  • Reeboks (with E Mozzy)
  • Whole 100 (with Kalan.FR.FR)
  • Slimey
  • Let You Know (with YFN Lucci)
  • Step Brothers (with Celly Ru)
  • Again and Again


Check out the 1st music video to promote the album titled “Straight to 4th” by clicking on the photo above.

Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the best YouTube channel for Hip Hop.