Connect with us


Rapper 50 Cent Hints At Dropping New Music|Throwback



Rapper 50 Cent Hints At Dropping New Music

Rapper Curtis Jackson, stage name 50 Cent went on to Twitter and announced he may be dropping new music. Are Jackson’s fans ready to hear new music from the music mogul. Jackson is celebrating the return of his album Get Rich or Die Tryin, which returned to 200 on Apple Music chart.

Jackson had major success both with his music and movies. However, will new music do as well? Here is what he said:

“Oh sh*t look, I might have to give yal some new music. maybe, maybe not.”

On his twitter page was a photo of his album cover. Also, here is a list of songs on the Get Rich or Die Tryin album.

  1. Intro
  2. What Up Gangsta
  3. Patiently Waiting
  4. Many Men (Wish death on me)
  5. In Da Club (Explicit)
  6. High All the Time
  7. Heat (Explicit)
  8. If I Can’t
  9. Blood Hound
  10. Back Down
  11. P.I.M.P. (Explicit)
  12. Like My Style
  13.  Poor Lil Rich
  14. 21 Questions
  15. Don’t Push Me
  16. Gotta Make It to Heaven

50 cent

Check out the video above for more details

For more Hip Hop Throwbacks check us out at Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the best YouTube channel for Hip Hop.

Continue Reading