Connect with us





IDK drops USEE4YOURSELF full project after releasing a couple of singles. Fans can rejoice, the wait is over.


Rapper Jason Aaron Mills, better known as IDK (which stands for Ignorantly Delivering Knowledge) offers up his second album.

After dropping singles like “PradadaBang” (featuring Young Thug) and “Red” (featuring MF DOOM, Jay Electronica, and Westside Gunn), IDK has finally released his sophomore album, USEE4YOURSELF.

Along with Jay Electronica and Westside Gunn adding their 2 cents to the new album, 29-year-old London-born/Maryland-raised emcee IDK has quite a few acts on his newest project. Among those dipping into this project include big names like Young Thug, Rico Nasty, Offset, and the late greats, DMX and MF DOOM.

Sharing Production credits with Mills are The Neptunes, CashMoneyAP, DJ Dahi, and Blue Rondo.

Known as a witty lyricist, here is the complete 17-Track Listing –

  • 3018091821
  • Santa Monica Boulevard
  • Dogs Don’t Lie
  • Truth
  • PradadaBang (featuring Young Thug)
  • Shoot My Shot (featuring Offset)
  • Red (featuring MF Doom, Jay Electronica, Westside Gunn)
  • Jelly
  • Puerto Rico (featuring Lucky Daye)
  • Temporary Love (featuring SiR)
  • 10 Feet (featuring T-Pain)
  • Keto (featuring Swae Lee, Rico Nasty)
  • 1995
  • Peleton
  • Hey Auntie (featuring Slick Rick)
  • Cry in Church (featuring Sevyn Streeter and DMX)
  • Closure


Click on the photo above to see the video for “Cry In Chuch” which features Sevyn Streeter and the late DMX

Other releases include mixtapes which he drops every year or so, check out these titles –

  • Sex Drugs and Homework (released in 2014)
  • SubTrap (released in 2015)
  • Empty Bank (released in 2016)
  • I Was Very Bad (released in 2017)
  • IDK and Friends 🙂 (released in 2018)
  • IDK and Friends 2 (released in 2020)

Additionally, the rapper can be heard on several other projects. Collaborations include ASAP Ferg, Denzel Curry, Saba, Bas, The Neighbourhood, City Morgue, Izi, Quadeca, Jerm, and others.

Back in September of 2019, IDK released his debut studio album, “Is He Real”. Let’s see if this new project is worth all the hype.

For more Entertainment News check out the Leader in Hip Hop, Hip Hop News Uncensored. It’s the best YouTube channel for Hip Hop.

Continue Reading